The Coffee Guy

CONTACT US

The Coffee Guy Australia

For Franchise Opportunity Enquiries:

KELLIE CRANCH
Franchise Recruitment Eecutive
Mobile: 0401 058 2610  | P: +61 7 5565 2610 
Email: kellie.cranch@rfg.com.au

The Coffee Guy (Australia)
Telephone:1800 067 619
PO Box 6325
Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
Australia

Media Enquiries

For all media enquiries please contact

Danica Bunch
Wilkinson Butler
+61 409 699 205
Email: danica@wilkinsonbutler.com

 

The Coffee Guy Operator List

QLD

Leony - Slacks Creek

PH: 0422 447 780

Email: tcg.slackscreek@gmail.com

 

Mandy - Burleigh Heads

PH: 0404 399 734

Email:burleighheads@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Stephen - Wynnum

PH: 0415 928 330

Email:tcg.wynnum@gmail.com

 

Phillip - Cairns South

PH: 0437 848 274

Email:cairns.south@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Margaret - Mackay

PH: 0417 518 988

Email: mackay@au.thecoffeeguy.biz


Darren - Caloundra 

PH: 0410 441 224 

Email: caloundra@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Dave and Tammy - Carole Park

PH: 0417 745 618 / 0414 585 981

Email: carole.park@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 

Jeanette -  Acacia Ridge

PH: 0414 275 593

Email: acaciaridge@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

VIC

Laurie - Geelong

PH: 0490 139 292

Email: tcg.geelong@gmail.com

 

Gary - Warrnambool 

PH: 0418 985 056

Email: tcg.warrnambool@gmail.com  

 

Sunny - Thomastown 

PH: 0451 473 230 

Email: tcg.thomastown@gmail.com 

 

NSW

Trevor - Castle Hill

PH: 0481 822 331

Email: castlehill@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 

Clara – McGraths Hill

PH: 0407 231 471

Email: mcgrathshill@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Daniel - Wetherill Park

PH: 0404 637 610

Email: wetherillpark@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Wayne- Parramatta

PH: 0414 186 238

Email: parramatta@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Ray - Brookvale

PH: 0419 200 505

Email: brookvale@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Chantel - Ingleburn

PH: 0456 196 377

Email: ingleburn@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 


WA

Jennifer - Canning Vale

PH: 0466 439 055

Email: canningvale@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

TAS

Ross and Maria- Derwent Park

PH: 0407 310 211 / 0415 757 682

Email:derwentpark@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

SA

Aris - Morphett Vale

PH: 0409 670 009

Email:morphettvale@au.thecoffeeguy.biz