CONTACT US

The Coffee Guy Australia

For Franchise Opportunity Enquiries:

RONNIE BOUZIOTIS
National Sales Executive
Mobile: 0403 291 168 | P: +61 2 8853 0615
Email: ronnie.bouziotis@rfg.com.au

GEORGE ANGELIS
General Manager
Mobile: 0413 700 914
Email: george.angelis@rfg.com.au

Employment

For any employment-related enquiries or concerns, contact our Customer Care Team on 1800 441 312

Retail Food Group National Office:

Telephone: +61 (07) 5591 3242
Fax: +61 (07) 5591 9021
E-mail: rfga@rfg.com.au
1 Olympic Circuit
Southport QLD 4211
Australia

Media Inquiries

Please email us at media@rfg.com.au or call us directly on +61 7 5655 2542

Postal Address:

Retail Food Group (Australia)
PO Box 1549
Southport QLD 4215
Australia

 

The Coffee Guy Operator List

QLD

Andrea - Townsville East

PH: 0403 332 366

Email: tcg.townsvilleeast@gmail.com

 

Julie - North Lakes

PH: 0413 622 686

Email: tcg.northlakes@gmail.com

 

Donna - Coomera

PH: 0414 747 234

Email:tcg.coomera@gmail.com

 

Peter - Eagle Farm

PH: 0408 779 047

Email:tcg.eaglefarm@gmail.com

 

Stephen - Wynnum

PH: 0415 928 330

Email:tcg.wynnum@gmail.com

 

Leony - Slacks Creek

PH: 0422 447 780 

Email: tcg.slackscreek@gmail.com 

 

Phillip - Cairns South

PH: 0437 848 274

Email:cairns.south@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Margaret - Mackay

PH: 0417 518 988

Email: mackay@au.thecoffeeguy.biz


Darren - Caloundra 

PH: 0410 441 224 

Email: caloundra@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Dave and Tammy - Carole Park

PH: 0417 745 618 / 0414 585 981

Email: carole.park@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 


Jeanette -  Acacia Ridge

PH: 0414 275 593

Email: acaciaridge@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 


Andre - Caboolture

PH: 0406 868 655

Email: caboolture@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 

VIC

Laurie - Geelong

PH: 0490 139 292

Email: tcg.geelong@gmail.com

 

Gary - Warrnambool 

PH: 0418 985 056

Email: tcg.warrnambool@gmail.com  

 

Sunny - Thomastown 

PH: 0451 473 230 

Email: tcg.thomastown@gmail.com 

 

NSW

Trevor Young - Castle Hill

PH: 0481 822 331

Email: castlehill@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 

Elbert - Hornsby

PH: 0415 614 208

Email: tcg.hornsby@gmail.com

 

Chris and Lynda- Mcgraths Hill

PH: 0401 699 563

Email: tcg.mcgrathshill@gmail.com

 

Daniel - Wetherill Park

PH: 0404 637 610

Email: wetherillpark@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Mandy- Arndell Park

PH: 0404 399 734

Email: arndellpark@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Wayne- Parramatta

PH: 0414 186 238

Email: parramatta@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Ray - Brookvale

PH: 0419 200 505

Email: brookvale@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Christian - Campbelltown

PH:0439 533 668

Email: campbelltown@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Gary - Penrith

PH:0433 053 050

Email: penrith@au.thecoffeeguy.biz

 

Chantel - Ingleburn

PH: 0456 196 377

Email: ingleburn@au.thecoffeeguy.biz 

 


WA

Jennifer - Canning Vale

PH: 0466 439 055

Email: canningvale@au.thecoffeeguy.biz